Ivanna

32. Kyiv, Ukraine
id678118
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/23/1989 (leo)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Volunteer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

It seems to me that I'm the girl who can paint your life with new colors. Yes, I have a magic brush and I know how to use it. I adore new acquaintances, I like to get to know people, but here I am in order to find the one and only one who will look at life the same way as me, one who can become a reliable life partner. I never sit still and I am ready to change my life for the sake of whom I will love. What are you ready for? Will you tell me?

My hobbies

sports, traveling, skiing

Partner I'm looking for

I would like my future beloved man to be, first and foremost, an accomplished and interesting person, and of course, so that there would be something magical between us.
I'm not looking for princes, because I am not a little princess but mature woman with my own achievements. I'm just looking for a man who can be both a romantic and a serious person, depending on the circumstances. But like any woman, the main things I really want are love and warmth.
So I am here. And what are you here for?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.