28. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/23/1995 (libra)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a young girl with a healthy body and healthy mind. In fact, I just love to look good and I do everything for this. I go in for sports, often eat healthy food and have no bad habits. But I think that for a serious and loving relationship, there must be feelings. Therefore, I believe that the soul is much more important than appearance and I am not looking for a prince on a white horse. I have a dog and I love animals very much. Some animals are much more loyal than humans! I went to college and have already graduated from college, so I'm ready to move and for a happy life with a man! By the way, I have a secret, but I'll tell you this during our chat, so I'm waiting for your message here and I'm looking forward to seeing you soon, on this dating site because it's YOU that I need!

My hobbies

I love sewing. I took special courses. I have a sewing machine and I sew. I like making toys the most. But I dream of developing in tailoring as well.

Partner I'm looking for

My desire is a man who loves stability, but not always. I love to travel and have been to many countries! So I think my mentality is perfect for your mentality, honey! The most important thing in a relationship is to trust each other and respect each other's desires, so I never judge people for their desires, because I also have a couple of passionate desires! I know that I am already an adult lady and I need a relationship that will make my life brighter in all its manifestations! I'm waiting for you in the chat on this best dating site and we will agree on how we can be happy TOGETHER!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.