Evgenia

27. Kyiv, Ukraine
id685632
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/06/1993 (taurus)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Family psychologist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a cheerful, open person. I prefer to look at the situation from different angles. Since my profession is a family psychologist, I must be able to build relationships and I assure you that I will succeed if I come across my right man. And you can be sure that our relationship will be perfect. I can create coziness and a good atmosphere at home, so I am sure that you will always be comfortable with me. I am not afraid to show emotions and open up to people, and I really want to give my love and care to a loved one. Therefore, I am here in search of my love.

My hobbies

Teaching and cooking, tourism, active sports

Partner I'm looking for

I want to see next to me, above all, a loving and truly devoted man, next to whom I will feel the only and best for him. The ideal family model for me is a couple in which both partners are ready to care and support each other equally. For me, age, nationality and country of residence are not important, as two loving hearts can overcome all obstacles in order to finally be together.

Video
This user does not have any video.