39. Lvov, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/04/1984
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

To tell a little about me , I am a friendly person, respectful and positive. All the people are different and i do not feel like changing anyone! I get along easily with people which are sincere and open with me and do not bother with my attention those which do not appreciate me. So if we feel comfortable with each other in communication - i will make efforts to keep this connection, you do not need to get start from sky to attract me. Life is full of new!! And it is interesting for me to learn it. I love dancing, stratching, sports, it makes me feel more feminine and love myself. If woman does not love herself - how can she give love to her man, right?? I like visiting beautiful places and cooking tasty food, so need a company to eat it! Would you like some pasta?

Partner I'm looking for

For me is most important to have feelings and romance in relationship! I am here to find a man with caring heart. I wish him to be honest and loyal with me. I appreciate supporting each other in life. I want my future man will support me. I would love to solve all problems out together! I want us to be one team and we will be together against the whole world in case of need. I want to see his tender gentle smile in the morning and to meet him at a door in the evening with a gentle kisses. I want him to take care of me and treat me as a real woman.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.