Oksana

28. Kiev, Ukraine
id708125
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/22/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Coach
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hey. As long as we do not know each other, we can change it right now, and we will not put it off. I would not like to put things off, I do everything at once. And you? I am an active girl, I do not like to sit in one place. I always do something and do my job well. I hope that you are also an active person, because I need just that. They say that girls are looking for a man who would be like a father. My father always knows what he wants. He always reaches the goal. I hope that you are also the same and confident person. I like all nature, fishing, animal photos. Have you ever photographed animals? Believe me, this is very exciting. Perhaps the time will come, and we will be able to photograph the animals together. And much more too. Well, what interests you? Then I want to take the first step towards you .. Ready to start dating?

Partner I'm looking for

I like active men in life. So you understand and respect me. I will also respect you. There must be love in life. Life is love. And love is the whole world. Do you agree with me? Be yourself in life. It is pretty simple. Do you agree with me? Then I will wait for you to meet .. Will you take the first step?

Video
This user does not have any video.