Lesya

52. Kiev, Ukraine
id711350
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/09/1970
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • businesswoman
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a cheerful, mobile woman. I like to lead a healthy active lifestyle. I enjoy visiting the swimming pool, in the summer I try to rest on the sea. I like sports, especially mountain skiing. I prefer clothes to the mood. I like sports style and classics. In people, I appreciate their individuality and sense of humor, as well as reliability. On this dating site I want to find a man with whom I will live my whole life.

My hobbies

I like to keep myself in good shape and I go to the gym regularly, though as much as I have tried over the years I cannot accomplish running or jogging and therefore I have always stuck to what I am good at, which is swimming. Many friends of mine are convinced that I was a mermaid in my old life as I adore water and can swim absolutely anywhere as far as it is deep and warm enough. I also enjoy cooking something that is quick and tasty. I like to put on a good thought provoking movie on whilst working on one of my various embroidery designs. In my spare time I also spend time with my children doing various boyish activities to keep them entertained and healthy.

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a strong, courageous, responsible, romantic man who loves sports and an active lifestyle. I want to trust a man and give him all my warmth and affection, care and attention. If you are here on this dating site, then do not miss the opportunity to get acquainted with a woman like me. I dream that my man was faithful and could support me in any situation. I'm tired of being strong and I want to become a gentle woman in the arms of my man.

Video
This user does not have any video.