Olga

39. Kiev, Ukraine
id713078
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/25/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
Marriage & children
  • I'm widowed
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a faithful and caring woman. Family values are important to me. I did not have ideal and easy life, because I lost my husband and raised my daughter alone. Now my daughter is an adult, and I a ready for a new relationship.I need a reliable man, a strong shoulder, a faithful friend in life, an honest partner, a passionate lover. I like to meet different people and just have fun. I believe that my main qualities are sincerity, the ability to love and care. Moreover, I can describe myself as a very smart, positive and romantic woman. My friends appreciate my ability to help in difficult situations, to listen and to support. I really hope that an online dating site will help me find my true love.

My hobbies

history, politics, art, music, science, dancing, yoga, cooking, travel

Partner I'm looking for

I'm not looking for the perfect man, first of all, he must be a gentleman and must respect his woman. I want to break my loneliness and find a good man who will love me. I want to create a happy family with him. I will take care of our family and we will create a good atmosphere in our home. I need someone who can give me happiness to feel like the most coveted woman in the world. If you are like that, then I would be happy to surround you with love, care and comfort. Just write me and take the first step to our happiness!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.