Viktoriya

34. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id715762
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/11/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • visagiste
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I work as a make up artist. I adore my job. I like to communicate with women and make them look beautiful. I know how to apply makeup, how to make it look natural and almost invisible at day time and studying, seductive if I am going to go for a date. I think that real woman should always look beautiful, even if she is at home, especially if she is with her man. I found of aerobic. I do my best to keep my body in good shape. I try to look feminine and attractive. I like to take care of myself, not only for appearance but also for demeanour. I want to make my man proud to have me as his wife.
I am a passionate and sensual woman. I love cuddling, kissing, holding hands when we are walking. I don't shy to talk about any topic with you, so you can ask me anything you wish. I think that woman should spoil her man a little, to make him feel always desirable! I want to be your paradise

My hobbies

cooking, music, reading, photography

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to find a man who will be my lover, my best friend and life partner. I am looking for a real mature man, who knows what he wants from life and who knows how to treat a woman.
I am not looking for a rich man. I believe that money can't make you happy. All I need to be happy is to love and be loved. He should be loving, tender, caring, honest and faithful.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.