Khrystyna

19. Lvov, Ukraine
id717164
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/09/2001
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

While looking at my age, you may think that I am too young.Yes, I am , but this is only my age, my inner world is totally different.I am mature, I know what I want from this life , I am responsible and at the same time very positive and cheerful person.I am very kind hearted, I love helping others and that 's why I have chosen a noble profession , that is a profession of a nurse. I have many interests and i don't like to sit at one place.I like skiing, skating, playing tennis, swimming.And I would like to share everything with my special person and to enjoy this life together. Who knows maybe this is you , who are reading this information about me. Are you that one for me?

My hobbies

skiing,snowboarding, reading

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for my and only one. His age is not important to me, because I know many examples of happy marriages when one of the partners is much older than the other. My man must be faithful,cause cheating is the worst thing for me.My future husband must be kind, strong and balanced. He should understand what a real woman is. How to treat a woman. I had girls friends whose husbands were very cruel to them. I don't want that attitude. I hope there is such a person here.. In relationships, I appreciate honesty and openness.

Video
This user does not have any video.