Vusale

39. Baku, Azerbaijan
id748013
Appearance
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/28/1981
  • Muslim
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 2 children
 
About me, my character

What can I tell about myself? Of course, I am obviously an attractive woman who can cast a glance at someone with my appearance. However, I am not just skin and bones, I am a strong personality, and I am described as kind-hearted, sensual, responsive and cheerful. I am against any evil and want to meet kindhearted people who will never betray me and will not treat me as if I were their property. I am responsive and try to console my beloved people if something bad happens to them.I am cheerful and cheerful, I like people with a good sense of humor, because we can have fun together! I am very sensual. I would like to associate myself with a wild cat. Of course, I'm not wild, but I'm very passionate.

My hobbies

sing karaoke, ski. dance salva and flamengo. love carting, also like active rest in nature.

Partner I'm looking for

My ideal couple is a man with the following features: masculinity, goodwill, sensuality, romanticism, good manners and openness. I have already mentioned that I am looking for on this dating site a good partner, because I am a vulnerable woman. I need a partner who can protect and protect me. I mentioned education as a necessary feature, because a well-educated person is very interesting in conversation. I need to meet someone I can talk to. I also believe that my ideal husband should be open-minded, because I am against any prejudice.

Video
This user does not have any video.