Snezhana

33. Kiev, Ukraine
id749187
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/13/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Other
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Maybe you will agree with me, simple ukrainian woman, that things like trust are very important in a relationship. And communication is a good way to get this trust and take the relationship to new levels.
I know that we must respect each other and to start respect each other we can from honestly tell each other about ourselves? What do you think?

My hobbies

I love to do many different things. Hehe When a good mood and there is a lot of free time, I like to cook, eat, walk along the street, I love nature, ride a bike, read books, listen to music, knit, draw. And so many other things that can do in free time together.

Partner I'm looking for

If you read these lines now, then your search is still ongoing and you and I have a chance to build a relationship. I will say a little about myself. I am ukrainian woman. I do not chase the quantity. Money is not the most important thing and not making us truly happy! Many lovers do not make us feel in love. Do you think so too ?? So, I want to find one man and make real feelings. I am ready to do a lot and work hard to get this happiness. In the life of every woman there are some secrets. If you want to know then write me, I will tell you. I am an open person! Be happy, darling!

Video
This user does not have any video.