Valeria

23. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id749639
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/18/1998
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Student
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am young and beautiful lady with kind heart. I am sure that with me you will never feel bored. I will full you with my positive emotions, love and energy. Also I have one secret that I can tell you. But I will share it with you only if you have sincere and serious intentions. The clue to my secret you can see on my body. Are you intrigued? One more thing that you should know about me, is that I am mature enough, so I know how to take care of my man and how to treat him, to make him the happiest man in the world.

My hobbies

I fond of watching films, listening to music, dancing, reading, going for a walk. BUT to do this will be much more fun, if I do all of this with my man. In my free time, I prefer to stay at home, or go for a walk on the fresh air, rather than go to club or to another overcrowded place. Also I like spending time in gym, this helps to keep my body in such shape, like I have now.

Partner I'm looking for

I hope to meet a reliable, sincere, loyal and strong man on this dating site. I need a man who understands what he wants from like. I want my man to be the head of our family and I always want to feel myself as a real woman. We should have some points of contact, and we should understand each other, because in my opinion the key of a happy relations is a good communication and mutual understanding, and what do you think?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.