Natalya

38. Kiev, Ukraine
id752017
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/05/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have everything to make a man happy. I can love and am not here for games. My inner energy will be able to charge you, you will glow with happiness. Together with me you will learn what it means to be surrounded by attention and female affection. My heart is now free and in search of that very, one and only man. I am a purposeful and mature woman who will make your life colorful and every day will be different from the previous one. If you are not afraid to become happy with a confident and beautiful girl, then you and I should get to know each other better.

My hobbies

Read books, watch movies, swim, cook

Partner I'm looking for

I just want you to be around, I do not fly in the clouds and do not build castles in the air. I need a reliable man. Who knows how to handle girls and respects his woman. For me it does not matter how tall you are or how old you are. These are just numbers that will not affect our relationship with you in any way. Your inner world and your attitude towards me are important and interesting to me. Respect - plays a big role in relationships. I am looking for a man with the same views as mine.

Video
This user does not have any video.