Diana

19. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id778248
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'11" - 180 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/02/2002
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Administrator
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am tender, loving and caring woman. I know how to make you happy, because I know couple secrets, that I maybe tell you, if you are not afraid to write me. I think that for my age I am quite mature and I know what I want from life. If you chose me, you will be not with a little child, who always misbehave, but you will have a mature woman, who knows how to bring happiness and pleasure in your life.

My hobbies

I love going to gym and keep a healthy lifestyle. Also I adore jogging every morning, while there are not many people outside, I can breathe fresh air and listening to music. This gives me great pleasure. One more of my hobbies is cooking, I adore trying something new and I need someone who will taste everything that I cook, maybe it is you?

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for loving and polite man with whom I can feel myself like a tender flower. He should have good sense of humor, to be my protector and always find enough time for me. I would like us to enjoy life together, I need a man who do not like argues and who understands that relationships means that we always should find compromise.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.