Valeria

22. Zaporozhe, Ukraine
id795606
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/14/1999
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hello! I am very feminine, affectionate, absolutely healthy, I have conversational English and I have all the necessary documents for traveling. I have serious intentions, I want to belong to a good man, I want to give all my love and passion. I have lived abroad for a long time, I know all the pitfalls of relations with foreigners. But I know how foreigners relate to Ukrainians, and in general to women. My mother respects dad very much, always puts him in the first place and helps him in everything. That's what parents taught me, a man needs to be respected and appreciated. My mother is much younger than dad, which is probably why I'm looking for a man older than me. I live alone for a long time, but I have a very warm relationship with mom and dad. I'm an optimist, I love sports and I think that if you feel sad at heart, then you need to go jogging.

My hobbies

Dancing, photography, reading books

Partner I'm looking for

For me, age, social and financial status are not important. I want to find a serious man for relationship, for family and friendship. I need an affectionate and kind, well-mannered man who loves animals and respects his woman. The main thing in a relationship is absolute honesty! Therefore, I want to be with a person whom I can trust, who will never cheat or offend. Write to me, ask questions, I will be happy to answer and tell you everything!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.