Ludmila

22. Kharkov, Ukraine
id812432
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/06/2000
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • pharmacist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very active girl, I love sports, and especially dancing. I always try to keep myself in shape in order to look beautiful. Since childhood I have been dancing professionally, but I had to finish because of my studies.
I believe that everyone should play sports for their health because it is very useful. In my free time I like making photography, especially funny photos and spending time with my friends and family.
I dream of meeting a real man here with whom I can feel what true love is, with whom we will be like kindred spirits and will always smile, because a smile is a part of life. So smile and I hope that we can get to know you and become close people to each other. Because I believe that in life I have everything for happiness except relationships, and relationship, family, this is one of the most important things in life and exactly what I'm looking here for. If you are a man seeking woman here so let's get to know each other?

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man here who will take care of me and surprise me with his actions. The age of a man is not important to me, if it is easy for me with him, then it will be perfect!
It is important for me that my man is smart and kind!
I want my partner to be a very passionate man, with whom I will be hot not only in summer but also in winter!
Also, for me, one of the main character traits is honesty.
If you are honest with me, then I will make you the happiest on this planet ! So let's make each other happy?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.