Tatiana

38. Dnipro, Ukraine
id816367
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/23/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a cheerful and active girl, my green eyes are burning with lights, I have such a sweet smile, just look at me . A girl who is not afraid to show her desires and bring them to life. I am not shy and always find something to talk about. A man is happy when he is morally and deeply satisfied, I am absolutely sure of this. Do you want to check it out? I believe that happiness is in simple things, for example, in a cup of delicious coffee or in the smile of a loved one. What is happiness for you on dating site? Although I am a young girl, I dream of a serious relationship and a man who will be ready to give and receive warmth and care. I respect men and appreciate male authority. I am kind, sympathetic, purposeful, selfless and faithful. Do you appreciate these qualities in a woman?

My hobbies

dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I see my future lover as reliable, full of energy, generous, caring and loving person. He is an educated, interesting companion in communication and travel. He loves sports and an active lifestyle.
I believe that optimistic thinking, mutual respect and love are the keys to a long and lasting relationship between a man and a woman.
Age is not a problem.And dating site you show you this.
Love is important.
A sense of humor is a must.
The mind is open to the new.
Good heart.
Sincere.

Video
This user does not have any video.