Irina

61. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id826612
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/05/1961
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Im a kind, loving, sensitive and caring lady with a good heart.
I am here for actions. I have lots of energy and I am a child at heart, but mature and responsible as well.
I want to find the only person to share my life with. I am looking for a decent and serious man.
I think that there is a part of responsibility, understanding, faithfulness, power, tenderness and love in a heart of each man but he hides it very well and saves for his only beloved woman.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a serious relationship that leads to marriage with my best friend and lover. I am cheerful and find humour in just about everything. I am very talkative and think out loud so if you are looking for the silent type, I will get on your nerves. I enjoy good conversation, I am an open and honest communicator meaning that I dont hide things. I would rather let us speak about things and gain understanding even if we dont completely agree. I dont play games. I enjoy affection, touching, hugging, kissing. I am very curious, creative, intense, passionate, intense and adventurous lover and believe that between two married lovers that discovery of each other is a wonderful thing to be shared together. It satisfies me most to please my partner first and completely. I am looking for a partner in life to fulfil Gods purpose, and enjoy this life. My heart awaits my soul mate, my other half, my lover and best friend. Im a simple, easy going, woman that loves to smile, with tons of love to give to a sweet man who knows what he wants in life. A man that will treat me with respect, admiration, gentleness, understanding and love.

Video
This user does not have any video.