Irina

19. Lugansk, Ukraine
id828824
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/25/2002
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a simple girl who is looking for interesting communication. I am very funny, interesting, and active. I really want to find true love. My dream is to create a strong family. I build relationships based on honesty and trust. I love cooking. I like to give my man a good mood. And make him happy every day. What can make me happy? A man's attention, love and care. That's all. I don't need anything else. I'm ready for serious steps. I may be young, but I really want to find an experienced man. Please don't pay attention to my age. These are just numbers. Let's build our relationship together. Waiting for you!

My hobbies

sport, travel

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who will only want a serious relationship. A man who won't play games with me. A man who knows how to show his love and his feelings.. Care, that's what I need. I'm looking for an experienced and Mature man. Which is ready for serious action. Tell me would you like to see me in your house? Maybe this is your chance to find a real girl who is looking for a real man without games and other deceptions. A man who is ready to love. I'm ready to be with you, but what about you?

Video
This user does not have any video.