41. Yakutsk, Russia
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/21/1980
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • business owner
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Hello ,very pleasant to be here ,my name is Sardana ,but uhh call me just Sara I think it will be easier for all of us , so I'm single woman very matured , due my age , have own business , and also a child ,who is very lovely ,just like her mom I think I achieved much things in life ,and I'm in right age to think about paying time for the most important things in life .. family and children rest of my life I want to spend with people who I love and who love me .. it's my goals for now and it's reason why I came on this dating site ,to find man who is ready for serious life and great relations .

My hobbies

pole dancing ,horse riding

Partner I'm looking for

Ohhh very difficult to talk about ideals ,but I will try at first ... I'd like to see beside myself man who is confident I'm quite confident woman I think u understand this due that fact in my age I came to the dating site to find a man , ha ha I think not each woman would try this ...
okay a bit more I'd like my man be bold .. and share with me my active way of life and love to animals , I even have home snake ... who is very kind and who I love request to man does not afraid of snakes and also horse riding are u such brave man ?

This user does not have any video.