32. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/23/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Upper management, Executive
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

This is my first attempt at such online single dating sites, and to be honest, I'm a little skeptical. My mind says that this is all stupidity and online games, but at the same time my heart and intuition wants to believe that I can try this chance. I warn you right away, I did not come here to find a friend, I came to find a man who wants reality. I am not interested in correspondence for years, I want action, touch and kiss. Are you ready to convince me and give me a chance for happiness?

My hobbies

Latin American dances, vocals, history, psychology,

Partner I'm looking for

My man is an easy and kind person, with a sense of humor and a warm heart. I don't want fights, scandals and lies, I'm just not interested in it. I want to be passionate in bed, not live in screams and hatred for each other. On this internet dating I am looking for an easy partner. I want to feel comfortable and give comfort and coziness in return. It is important for me that a person is smart, but at the same time he can laugh at himself.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.