Alena

22. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id857803
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/21/1999
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • medical student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a simple girl who just loves to live. I have always been a leader, but my goal is also to be healthy and happy, and not just to be successful and wealthy .. Therefore, I believe that a girl is truly happy when she starts a family. I am a person who is very ambitious, energetic and optimistic. You will simply fall in love with my bursting laugh. I have a good and friendly family, friends and children adore me, and in general life is beautiful and amazing. In the future, I dream of becoming a doctor in order to bring people joy and hope. In the future, I dream of doing charity work to make life easier for others in this world.

My hobbies

dancing, blogging, music

Partner I'm looking for

I am just looking for a good man who will become a reliable life companion for me. It is important for me to find that person who will be honest, frank and open. For me it is important - the right relationship. So that we understand each other and we feel comfortable together. My dream is to create a real strong union with him.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.