Yekaterina

23. Odessa, Ukraine
id869845
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/15/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Beautician
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a mischievous girl. I turn ordinary days into a holiday! In every difficult situation, I remain calm and optimistic. I believe in people and in the fact that here I will meet a worthy man who needs my love and support ... A man whom I will love with all my heart and give him my care and life. I go in for sports: I am interested in gymnastics and yoga, I like to run, sometimes I train in the gym. I want to keep my body healthy, I like to read foreign literature, follow the fashion news, try to learn how to play the guitar, and I also can't imagine my life without cooking! Do you want to meet? If you love your life and are ready for a bright and serious relationship, we are perfect for each other. I'm still alone, I just want to find a Man to admire ... Be my only one.

My hobbies

Music, walk, sports

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a friend for the soul, a loved one. I hope that my chosen one will always support me. I want to find a real friend who will never lie to me, I do not want betrayal. He must be honest, interesting and frank. I want to wake him up with a delicious breakfast, look into his eyes ... see his love ... wait for him after work ... hug him, kiss him on the cheek ... cook dinner ... be his soul ... be his love ... be his everything. Give everything I have and receive the same. I believe that there is a Man created for my love. If you are looking for happiness and unforgettable memories - I am here, waiting for you ...

Video
This user does not have any video.