Oksana

38. odessa, Ukraine
id936671
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/23/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Tourist agent
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a merry, communicative, and cheerful person. I try to see everything only in a positive way. I like travelling. I am active and spontaneous. I am a motivated person. When I have a goal, I always reach it. I like extreme in a good sense of this word: extreme happiness, extreme good mood etc. I like shopping and buying presents. It makes me happy when I see a smile of a friend when he likes my present. I am looking for a romance, which will develop to a serious relation. I have intention to marry, to have a good family. These goals are of the most importance in my life. To be happy ,a person needs to be in love. In love with work,family and partner. I love my job and my family .In fact my job is my passion being a travel agent is something i really enjoy, and i get a lot of satisfaction when i see what i am doing.Thanks to my profession. This gives me the opportunity to travel and see new cultures and customs.Iam happy, but i want to share this happiness with my future partner

My hobbies

cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for my soul mate, for a man, whom I will fall in love with. I would like him to be a merry, open and vital person. For me the most important that a man on my side is sincere and understanding. I am not looking for just romance. I need a man for the whole life.My ideal partner is mature and with good sense of humor. I imagine us sitting on the balcony watching suntes and sipping tea. Together we will be much stronger because we will share power and support.

Video
This user does not have any video.