Alina

29. Odessa, Ukraine
id938522
Appearance
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/12/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Finance Expert
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a communicative, marry, enthusiastic person. I speak to people directly looking into their eyes. I do not have complexes and open to learn new friends. I like all bright and loud things. I like to hang with my friends around, have fun, and go to a disco. I am a hard-worker and I like my job. But there is also a romantic side in me. I have dreams about love. I dream that there is a man, who is looking for me as I look for him to fall in love and be happy together. There will be the time and we will meet each other. I am waiting for this meeting as for the most important event in my life. Because I think that people live to fall in love, create a family and give birth to children.

My hobbies

cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a cheerful, open, communicative and sincere person for a serious relation. He has to be strict but sensitive, a real man. I am looking for a man, who knows what he wants. I want him to be friendly and kind. I will introduce him to my friends and family I expect respect and care from him. I am looking for a romantic, generous person, who will fall in love with me and treat me like a princess.

Video
This user does not have any video.