Kristina

29. Odessa, Ukraine
id938731
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/05/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Administrator
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a beautiful and cheerful lady, I am very energetic! I always walk on no matter what. I take everything from life. We didn t come to this world to be sad or sorrowful all the time. Everything can be decided and then you just go on! I am not a person that is afraid of some challenges. I wish to have serious relationship soon and I realize that it will need serious work but I am not afraid of it! I meet everything in my life with a smile and life gives me only positive back! Maybe if you have the same the same approach we would be able to understand each other better

My hobbies

cooking

Partner I'm looking for

Well, I guess I have to say something both about the appearance and the character. It is rather intriguing when a man has dark eyes and hair but this is not that important for me . I understand that the outside is not that important as the inner content, this is what I long for to know more in you I think that a man should be pleasant and interesting in communication at first and also charming, witty and sensitive. He should feel me like I will feel him. His image will inspire a storm of emotions in my soul, I should be short of words when I speak about him, about our love and our feelings.

Video
This user does not have any video.