38. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 93 lb - 42 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/03/1984
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • Grooming salon owner
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I believe that every woman should be beautiful, so I keep myself in good shape, because all men pay attention to their appearance. I love outdoor activities, cycling. I also love warm countries and dream of moving to live by the sea, perhaps this is an island where there are a lot of fruits, you can make cocktails and drink them all the time with your man. Bali is my paradise, I have not been there but I think I will like it there. I travel a lot and love to find something new. And, probably, like all girls, I want to write to me a man for whom the main goal of life is family. I do not like rude people and I hope that on this dating site I will meet such a man and find happiness.

My hobbies

Classical literature, travel

Partner I'm looking for

Is there a man on this marriage Dating site that I like? Of course my answer is YES ! after all, I don't care about your appearance or your financial situation ! for me it is very important that you were honest believed in love could be tender and romantic. I want to create a strong family with a man and be sure of my man every day that he will not cheat or betray me. I think this is the most important thing you need to be happy . I want my man to know what kind of coffee I like to drink in the morning and what pads to buy me on critical days

This user does not have any video.