Julia

31. Kyiv, Ukraine
id946073
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/10/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I've seen the world, I've traveled to Europe and the USA, so I know what life looks like! I think for a long time about staying there and working as a doctor in the USA. I have already achieved many of my goals because I have always been independent and strong. The only goal that is still at the top of my list is to start a family with a loving and caring person. And that will be my complete weakness, once and for all. As you may have noticed, I am a doctor, I can support myself, so I don't need a sugar dad or someone just to support me financially. As, you know, happiness cannot be bought.

My hobbies

Visit art galleries, museums, exhibitions, walking in the park, read books

Partner I'm looking for

I believe that there are no ideals. I'm looking for just a mature and decent man who knows what he wants from his life, who can protect his lady and take care of his family. And who is ready to meet me in my country in the real world. I don't need a prince on a white horse, a simple loving man. For me, age is also not important, it's just a figure, the main thing is that we feel good together and we have common views on life.

Video
This user does not have any video.