Kristina

19. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id966750
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/04/2002
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Student
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am sure you have not met girls like me before. Because such heroines in literature are met only once in a lifetime, and then it is difficult to remove them from thoughts ... Like Margarita from the most famous work of Bulgakov... I am sure you understand what I am talking about!
I combine great external charisma, attractiveness, and real female magnetism. I can be gentle, docile, but at the same time, I can tame even the most obstinate beast. With what? Of course, with boundless love, tenderness, femininity, passion, which will definitely not leave you indifferent!

My hobbies

I am a homegirl, I do not like noisy parties or large-scale celebrations until the morning. All I need to relax after a hard day is a loved one by my side, relaxing music, and an interesting movie. I am a real music lover, and music always accompanies me in life!

Partner I'm looking for

I am not looking for an imaginary prince on a white horse that all young girls dream of. The inner qualities of my potential partner are important to me. I want to find a person who can truly open a woman in me! Honesty, sincerity, maturity, and experience - I am very attracted by these qualities in a real man. I hope I can find them in you, and add my own for the perfect combination!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.