34. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/23/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I think that the worst thing that people can face in this life is to live it without love and without feeling of real happiness ! I believe that only with love in your heart you can be really happy. That is why Im here to build strong relations based on mutual respect and care. We are living only once and I dont want to spend my life on dirty and unnecessary things, I know what I want from life I need a true love without lies and betrayal. Im a very understanding person who will always support his man in everything, who will not sit on his neck, but who will go with him on one side of the road in the same direction. On the one hand ,Im very positive and optimistic person and you will never get bored with me , but on the other hand, Im a serious woman on whom you can rely! No lies, no games with feelings but only love, care and support this is what you will feel with me!

My hobbies

Camping, travel, skiing, snowboarding

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a good and decent man, with two main characteristics , intelligence and sense of humor. If a person is intelligent, it makes them realize what are kindness, honesty, understanding and faithfulness and how important they are in relations. And if he has a good sense of humor, than our life will never be boring. I want someone to hold me, to support and love. In my turn, I want to take care of him and our home to create a comfortable nest for us and our children.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.