42. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/23/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I hope I can get your attention. I consider myself a kind and generous person. I am attentive to people who are not indifferent to me, and I am always ready to help in any way I can.
I believe that our life consists of simple little things that make it beautiful. I believe that miracles can happen in our lives, but I do not hope only for a miracle. It is important to take some action and effort to get what you want out of life. I am ready to do everything to find my true love, feel the power of sincere feelings and be happy! This is my goal on this dating site. I'm looking forward to this magical moment!

My hobbies

sport, reading, dancing, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

The ideal man is the person who will be with me! I need a man who can decide on a serious step, which can be achieved by a meeting, and not by virtual letters! A real meeting is so important, when you hear the voice and intonation of a person, you feel touches and hugs ... I do not need fake men, because this is my real life and if you went to my profile, then you opened the door to my life! So let's continue our acquaintance with you and try to build something passionate, honest and truthful! A loving Ukrainian woman is waiting for you!

This user does not have any video.