Ekaterina

25. Moscow, Russia
id1153802
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/23/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Journalist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a pretty girl with blue eyes. I am very happy that I was born a woman. In my understanding, the best female quality is wisdom. It is important for me to always act wisely, fairly and with dignity.
For me, my family always comes first, I love our joint meetings at dinner on the weekends. It is important for me to build a strong family and meet a reliable man, that's why I'm here.

My hobbies

I love nature very much, I love flowers, they are such gentle and beautiful creatures. I love spending time with my dog and love to travel.

Partner I'm looking for

It is very important for me to have a strong and caring man next to me.
I dream about how we build strong and faithful relationships together, how we spend time with our family.
It is important for me that we can do not only global things, but also small things together, such as cooking together tomorrow in the morning, taking a walk in the park.
It is important for me that my husband is happy next to me and I want to be his muse.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.