40. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 141 lb - 64 kg
  • 5'10" - 179 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/30/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor cosmetologist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I don't follow trends, I don't wear too much makeup and instead of shopping, I'd rather go to the movies with my man or have an ice cream date. Do you like ice cream?
You know there are two types of people, hehe. Those who love to lick ice cream and enjoy a slow meal, and there are those who love to squeeze it hard with their lips and make it melt quickly.
Which option do you like more?
I have already said a lot about myself and my thoughts, I will be glad to receive a letter from you or go with you to a passionate chat where we get to know each other.

My hobbies

Cooking, Travel, Hiking, outdoor activities, Dancing, Reading, Sports.

Partner I'm looking for

Do you like it when a woman is gentle and attentive with you? When she remembers all the little things related to you and your desires?
I am that kind of woman!
And in order for us to become closer to each other, you just need to make one small movement.
Knock on the door of my soul and I will immediately open it for you.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.