24. Portofino, Italy
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/28/1999
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Greetings! I'm a Ukrainian woman who believes that age is just a number, and the soul remains eternally young. Like a child, I find joy in the wonders of everyday life. My image is a tapestry of positivity and elegance, often dressed as sorceresses, Cleopatra, or forest fairies. Escape rooms ignite my sense of adventure and fascination. In my free time, the beauty salon treats me to indulgence, while yoga imparts inner peace and the secrets of timeless youth. With my new mountain bike, I'll explore undiscovered forest trails, guided by the rhythm of uplifting music. Foreign man, let's embark on an enchanting journey together on this dating site.

My hobbies

photography, travel, self-development, books, phycology

Partner I'm looking for

I'm on this dating site, hoping to find a foreign man who can bring an end to my nights of solitude and awaken a new dawn of love. My deepest desires revolve around creating a loving and fulfilling connection this year. Engaging in discussions about literary characters, sharing our love for comics and TV shows, and experiencing the thrill of a baseball game together would be delightful. I take pride in brightening a man's smile, warming his heart, and making his eyes shine. A man's intellect is my ultimate weakness and attraction. Cooking my grandma's sai dishes is a cherished tradition, and together, we can add new ingredients to create our own culinary delights. As a purposeful woman, I seek a like-minded man who shares the vision of a meaningful and purposeful relationship.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.