32. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/11/1989 (virgo)
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • administrator
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a sincere patient quite joyful affectionate and kind person I am a rather romantic person I like communicating and enjoy spending my time with my friends I hate when people lie and cheat on each other I am not selfish and I always care about my friends and relatives I am quite mature in spite of my age I live alone separately from my parents My heart is not empty It is full of emotions and feelings It is difficult for me to refuse when somebody asks me for help I have many activities in my life I like to dance and go to fitness I like being outdoors Also I enjoy walking by the seaside Cooking is also one of my favourite hobbies I like to make up something new

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I'm searching for my soul mate beyond my country because I believe that only out there I can find my significant other The most important thing for me is that he shares my values and interests in life He should be kind and sympathetic I hope that he will be full of understanding and kindness I dream him to be a generous and positive person He should be also romantic at least a little bit

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.