Ivanna

20. Kyiv, Ukraine
id1689222
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/20/2003
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hey!
I am an ordinary young girl, I love life very much, I love to enjoy every moment of my life. Now I am studying to become a lawyer at the Law Academy, I dream of becoming a good specialist! I have parents, they have a very happy life and they live together! I live separately, I moved out from my parents at the age of eighteen, an independent life was my goal. I am engaged in a small business, which I consider very suitable for myself, I have my own online clothing store. Therefore, I am already an adult and self-sufficient girl!


I also love animals very much, I have a black cat named Tyson. He is a very big and strong cat, I always admire him, I love him very much and he loves me, he is the most affectionate cat in the world!

I also like to cook - my favorite dishes are khachapuri, plov, arugula salad, white wine. I am not an alcoholic, but I love delicious white wine, I drink it no more than once a month.

If you like me and you like my worldview, then write to me soon!

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a reliable promising man here who will love me and appreciate me as his girlfriend. For me, honesty and sincerity are the mainstay in a relationship, I hope this is also important for you. Because I don't like being lied to.
If you want to see a relationship with me, then take a step to meet me! I will be waiting for your letter or in the chat

Video
This user does not have any video.