Olga

29. Kiev, Ukraine
id386048
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/14/1994 (gemini)
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • sports instructor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a girl, who knows what she wants. Despite my young age I am very itelligent, kind, tender and loving girl ... I need a man, who will be my friend and lover, who will capture my heart and steal my sleep. I want to fall in love and lose my head with love. I believe, that love makes wonders, and it is the feeling that makes us the happiest people. I turn to you, my soul mate. If you're reading this and agree with me. Write me.

My hobbies

Sports, reading, camping, traveling

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a real man that want to find meet women online! The man that will share his life and love with me. I value a good sense of humor in a man for we can have a lot of fun together. And I value education too for such a man is always interesting to talk with. But also romantics, kindness and trust are very important. A real man would value our relationship. I want my man to be reliable and caring. I dream to find not just a husband who wants to search simple ukrainian girls, but first of all a real friend, passionate lover and the one with whom i can share all my dreams and thoughts.

Video
This user does not have any video.