Diana

32. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id520772
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/30/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • dentist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm a serious girl, I'm a dentist I'm looking for strong relationship that will be full of love and passion. I know that relationships are full of UPS and downs, but I want to do it there would be some UPS and good moments. I'm a good cook and can cook my delicious traditional food, you want it? I also understand the importance of sex in relationships. With emotions people become one and strong sense of connection with each other. What do you think? I want to spend time with someone who will support it on all occasions. In the end, you should always support each other, isn't it? I love to run and play sports, go to the gym, healthy body, healthy mind I want to be a little bit of sunlight in your home, which will be every day you can feel my heat and got the blessing, that would be every morning we Wake up and please each other. Oh, and I love children! Tell me about yourself. I want to know everything, or almost everything)) Look forward to our chats and your writing a gentle kiss... Diana

My hobbies

Dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I want a man who will carry me in his arms , affectionate and gentle ready to make me happy and take my huge passion and love desire to make you happy in return . To give me a sense of need and care is very important . Together do many things to be open and ready to do something new, love kissing so much, and are not afraid of dentists ))

Video
This user does not have any video.