Karina

41. Kharkov, Ukraine
id576553
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/21/1978 (gemini)
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Its hard to evaluate my own character because I cannot see my actions and qualities from the side and our opinion of ourselves is always subjective. People say I am friendly, positive, energetic person who knows how to set people up positively towards herself. I personally consider my best quality is the ability to adapt to any situation and find a rational solution.

Partner I'm looking for

In a man, I appreciate the ability to pleasantly surprise and turn a most ordinary day into a romantic holiday. I like it when a man has a strong character, but not a desire to dominate everything. If a man is a sociable optimist with a sense of humor, then we will perfectly understand each other. I would like to create such relationships where everything will be easy when we can understand each other even without words, as if reading our thoughts. I want to create peace within the world. The world that will become our little kingdom on the planet earth. I always enjoy my friends, but I really appreciate the time given only for two. I believe that somewhere there is my man and he has the same dream. And I also know, dreams come true because our thoughts are material. My heart is big, the heart that knows how to love, the heart that knows for love you can not give anything, for love they pay love or do not pay anything

Video
This user does not have any video.