Maria

26. Saint-Petersburg, Russia
id894571
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/05/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • landscape designer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very funny girl. I like to rejoice, have fun. I am an open person, my feelings are always visible to other people. But I also experience sad events and grief to a greater extent. I can laugh ten minutes after crying. I love to dance, through dance I can convey my emotions. I am also a model and dance on a pole. My emotions are what make me a living person. But in recent years I have become more closed and I don't like it. Apparently, pandemics and isolation are making themselves felt. Therefore, I am here, I want to communicate, I want to find friends here, I want to find my love here. It is possible to find here a person with whom we will build a family. I want to open my soul again for someone and that he would open his soul for me. Dear gentlemen, I will be waiting for your letters.

My hobbies

pole dance, modeling

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a person with whom I can share everything. All thoughts, secrets, plans. I will not be afraid to open my soul because I will know that his soul is already open to me. For me, in ideal relationships, the main thing is honesty, openness. The passion in your companion's eyes makes you bulletproof, doesn't it? I want my man to look at me like he doesn't look at anything else. I want us to just live together, and enjoy this life together. Is that so much I'm asking for?

Video
This user does not have any video.