Mariya

28. Bali, Indonesia
id1232056
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/06/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • psychologist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am gentle, kind and smart, at least my friends say so. I'm not afraid of anything. I have a little motto in life, I think that everything happens for a reason and I always take the positive out of any situation. You are reading my profile on an online dating site now and I am sure there is a positive side and a special reason for this. I have a great sense of humor, so you will not get bored with me. I have high family values, my mother always taught me that a woman should always be the best in everything, she should have perfect manners, perfect appearance, her special taste. Can you guess my taste?

Partner I'm looking for

To be honest, I have no special requirements for my future husband. All these traditional characteristics of conformity, such as age difference or financial status, are not about me. It is important for me to find my soulmate! He will be by my side, to whom I will give all my love and support! The only thing I want in my man is love! I am a firm believer in online dating love and that when you are in love with someone, you can do even impossible things to make your loved one happy! And have a good sense of humor so we can tell jokes to each other

Video
This user does not have any video.