21. Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/29/2002
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Changeable like the weather, bright and warm like the sun, and calm like an autumn rain. I like to laugh and enjoy life. I like to read books, immerse myself in exciting plots of various novels. One of my favorites is the series of books From Blood and Ashes by the writer Jennifer L. Armentrout. The story of this cycle inspires me to dream of my own novel in real life.
My other favorite activities are painting by numbers, mosaics, board games and photography. I dream of becoming a professional photographer, creating my own picture gallery and, if lucky, having my own photo studio.
Gentle feelings, sincere words and eye contact are very important to me

Partner I'm looking for

I dream of meeting a man who will be much older than me and mature enough to build a real relationship. It is important for me to become a partner for my future man not only in love, but also in hobbies and, if possible, in work.
I need only one man who will treat me like I belong only to him. I want him to surround me with his romance and he liked to make me happy because I will try to make him happy too. Are you ready for a romantic trip with me?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.