Oksana

26. Lodz, Poland
id1617614
LIVE
Appearance
  • 163 lb - 74 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/09/1998
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very interesting and open person. I am a realist in life and value the truth very much. For me, the bitter truth is better than a sweet lie, but I am a romantic at heart. I have a psychological education and also a pedagogical one, my dream was to work with small children, but unfortunately, now my life has turned out in such a way that I am forced to be in another country... In my spare time, I study psychology, which is very interesting. Another of my hobbies is cooking different delicious dishes, I really like to bake different cakes and cookies, but it's not so often, because now I'm doing sports to make my body perfect and I'm good at it. I have already achieved great results. But my main dream has always been and is to create a happy, strong family. Here I hope to find my true love, the man of my dreams who will always support, love, and protect me.

My hobbies

Trips, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

The hope that I will still meet my love does not leave me. I hope that here I will meet my ideal man. A man who knows how to love his woman and will never betray me, who will always support me and protect me. One of the most important points that I value most in men is that he always bears responsibility for his words, and even better that his love for me is expressed in actions. A man with such qualities will conquer my heart and become an integral part of my life. If you are the one, then what are you waiting for???

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.