30. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/08/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Are you in search of a feminine and gentle woman with family values who will love, appreciate and respect your man ? I have these qualities in me and came here to find my love. I am an intelligent, beautiful, wise and faithful woman, I lead an active lifestyle, I like to cook, do sports, read books. My dream is to create a happy family, to become an excellent wife for my husband. Are you ready to let into your life oriental beauty with a fiery, passionate and loyal heart?

My hobbies

Fly yoga, gym, reading books, painting

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a partner who will have such qualities as - maturity, wisdom, seriousness, romanticism. For me it is important to build a relationship where we will respect each other, trust, love and most importantly, we should be best friends. I like if my future partner will have a good sense of humor, I like if you will take care of me and appreciate me, I appreciate sincerity and always look first of all at the character and actions of a person, not at his appearance or financial status. Write me if you want to create this beautiful and sincere relationship with me.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.