27. Alicante, Spain
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/02/1997
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a cute Ukrainian girl with an open character. Very happy and good-natured. I also have a strong side. I am also fun, outgoing, friendly, energetic and very active. To my friends I am devoted, loyal and I know how to listen. I would also include witty, compassionate and caring. Neat, purposeful and persistent. My work is important to me, but I know that the most important things in life are relationships with friends and family. I am ready to be very successful in my personal life. I love horseback riding, good dancing, needlework, music, learning new things, plays, concerts, visiting family and friends, children, cooking, fashion, reading, traveling, walks in nature. I am someone who enjoys the simple things in life. And here on the dating site to find your soulmate and the love of your life.

My hobbies

Dancing, painting, horse riding

Partner I'm looking for

I am confident, shy, sad or cheerful, talkative or reserved. I am different. You can be different because you are a unique person and that will make you irreplaceable in my eyes. It's a good idea to look for you here on a dating site. So we'll see. I hope that when you see me, you will recognize me and not pass by. Because I am the woman of your dreams.
If your intuition helps you, you will be pleasantly surprised. Find me here on the dating site and never let me go.

This user does not have any video.