32. Konstantinovka, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/09/1988 (libra)
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • stilist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

My name is Anna and I came here with a wish to find my personal happiness. Maybe this words will seem banal to you , but my aims is pure... What should I tell you about myself? I am natural woman with lots of love and passion in my heart (Why natural? Heh, well I do not like silicone lips, cheeks, breasts and all the rest of the body.) About my priorities in life - it is good strong family with loving man. I can say that I am 100% woman who likes to cook tasty dishes and wear beautiful dresses))) I know how to make my man the happiest person in the world. Now we get a chance to know each other better even with the help of internet. So let’s use our chance)) I will wait for you here...

Partner I'm looking for

Honestly I haven't any stereotypes according age, appearance, character of my man. I know one thing: my man should have strong character because I am not easy nut))) I also appreciate good sense of humor because it helps in life. But more than all I am interested in man which looking for serious relations not just endless correspondence) I believe that good relations based on trust , respect and mutual understanding and I hope that such man exist) Waiting for your sign my only one man

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.