Victoriya

19. Kiev, Ukraine
id717758
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/25/2001
Self development
  • university
  • fitness trainer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am confident and active girl, always have a lot of dreams and like to turn them into plans. Though I am rather young, i already work and live separately, travelled abroad and faces difficulties with which i coped by myself. So if we start relationship you have no reason to think you have got a baby, i feel i can become a good faithful wife and equal trustworthy partner.but well, lets get on our way and you will see. I teach fitness. Also i love stretching and believe that it is a way to make the body more feminine. Listening to music and sometimes dancing, i swim well, enjoy it and dream to try diving. Maybe we could dive together? Maybe into sea of love?

My hobbies

sport

Partner I'm looking for

I don't have an ideal.I am not looking for a definite type of man and i don't care about the age. The main feature that i notice always and which attracts me in men a lot is confidence. Wealth and material things are not so important like the desire to live better and get more and give more to others, agree? And when man known what he wants and believes he can get it - it is easy to fall in love with him.

Video
This user does not have any video.