Alena

28. Kiev, Ukraine
id1636744
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/22/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • sales manager, researcher
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

There is so much I am willing to say about who I am and what I am to my darling. I know people who can read it, can be my friends, or just who look through, and I want to wish to all men to find their mate, that is my sincere wish for all of you. But for the one who will be my man, I am ready to open my heart, my mind, just everything possible which I am able to give. I am even not sure what are the limits for that, as I know when love comes to you, there is so much depth in it, so much sense, just need a right man to share with. I am also very practical and understanding person, loyal, and caring, respecting, just nice personality. And of course with enough passion for the one who is ready to open a fire in me. Will you do that for us? I have any chance to become your Ukrainian woman?

My hobbies

shooting clothes for online stores, TV series, episodes, advertising, reading, walking, meetings with friends, watching movies

Partner I'm looking for

The ideal man for me is those, whom I can trust in everything! Who knows what he wants, and who is responsible for his words. It's important when you can feel
yourself real woman with him, man should be a gentleman and doing surprises. Do you think you could be that person with whom I would leave the dating site or I am not in your taste?

Video
This user does not have any video.