Lyudmila

37. Kyiv, Ukraine
id864485
LIVE
Appearance
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/17/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Beauty Business Owner
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I received a sign from above that it was time to change something in my life, so I got here, a random announcement on the Internet, a call, and I am here. I myself did not expect this, but I like the unexpected. This usually leads me to success, as I once opened my own business! I am versatile and gentle, my soul is vulnerable. even though sometimes I don't show it. Life stabbed me and I became stronger, but this is not what I would like. My true desire is to be in the hands of a man who loves and appreciates. Together we are strong ! I've done a lot in my life, but now it's time to think about myself, and about love ...

My hobbies

Drawing on clothes, baking, cinema

Partner I'm looking for

I love decisive men, this is important, but I know that it is not looks that tell a man, but his actions. Not empty words, but actions. I know for sure that my man is and I will definitely meet him. I am not saying that I am perfect and do not demand it in return. I am willing to accept flaws and find compromises. In my opinion, such a relationship will be successful!

Video
This user does not have any video.